Co-workers can not be deleted, other contacts can.
To delete a contact using the web version of Alterdesk, open the conversation with this person and click “More” at the top of your screen, thrn simply pick the option to delete the user.
On your smartphone you can delete a contact by pressing down on it in your contact list. Multiple options appear. Select the option to remove the user.